Name (Last, First) Office Email
,


Chabolla, Tony
Technical Support Specialist
HSSB 4044
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu
Johnson, Andrea
Graduate Program Coordinator
HSSB 4032
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
805-893-2744
ajjohnson@ucsb.edu
Kelley, Ryan
Academic Personnel & Finance Manager
HSSB 4001B

(805) 893-4623
ryankelley@hfa.ucsb.edu
Lencioni, Kailee
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
HSSB 4034
M-F 8am-12pm and 1-5pm
klencioni@hfa.ucsb.edu
Maffett, Amanda


amaffett@hfa.ucsb.edu
Nagy, Danielle
Student Affairs Manager
HSSB 4026
M-F 8am-12pm; 1-5pm (Remote T/TH)
(805) 893-3316
dnagy@hfa.ucsb.edu
Nguyen, Heather
HASC-IT Student Assistant


hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu
Odell, Kasey
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001
M/TH/F 7:30am-12:30pm and 1-4pm
(805) 893-3215
kodell@hfa.ucsb.edu
Tudish, Giavanna


gtudish@hfa.ucsb.edu