Name (Last, First) Office Email
Chabolla, Tony
Technical Support Specialist
HSSB 4044
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu
Goldberg, Willa
Program Assistant
HSSB 4001
M-F, 8-12pm and 1-5pm
(805) 893-4505 Ext. 5681
wgoldberg@hfa.ucsb.edu
Johnson, Andrea
Graduate Program Coordinator
HSSB 4032
M-F, 9-12pm and 1-4pm
805-893-2744
ajjohnson@ucsb.edu
Kelley, Ryan
Academic Personnel & Finance Manager
HSSB 4001B

(805) 893-4623
ryankelley@hfa.ucsb.edu
Lopez, Berenice
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
HSSB 4034
8a-12p and 1p-5p
805-893-2160
blopez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Maffett, Amanda


amaffett@hfa.ucsb.edu
Nagy, Danielle


dnagy@hfa.ucsb.edu
Nguyen, Heather
HASC-IT Student Assistant


hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu
Odell, Kasey


Tudish, Giavanna


gtudish@hfa.ucsb.edu